Ten's Unique

The Sense

Regular price $47.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Available on black wax

TEN'S UNIQUE's long-awaited 4th album is finally complete after 2 years. The digital version will be released on July 30th.

This work features over 10 artists, including COCO, KAYA, JAMS ONE, 1LAW, KITSUNE, NATTY, NOISE VIBEZ, Difficul T, A_yoG, Rin, VZ, STICKY BUDS, TD, Lara Jarrell, DOG BEACH, CORTEZ, Ras LIBERAL, Take, and more. The tracks are produced by JASON X, who is also the producer of TEN'S UNIQUE's DJ AK (BONSAI RECORD) and GBC CAMP, and NK, who also works as a live DJ. It contains a total of 16 songs, including the single that is currently available for download.