Turn It Out

Regular price $38.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Available on 2xLP orange wax

This is the FIRST EVER VINYL RELEASE of their sophomore souljazz / funk classic ‘Turn It Out’ featuring John Scofield, Oteil Burbridge and Sam Kininger.

The album is remastered by Alan Evans, together with new artwork and unseen photos from the recording session.

The Soulive trio blends the sensational melodic guitar of Eric Krasno with the virtuoso Jimmy Smith influenced organ playing of Neal Evans, with tight funky grooves guided by Alan Evans on the drums.