Autumn Crossing

Regular price $24.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Available on hand-numbered 180 gram, etched wax

Autumn Crossing, the newest release from Goose, is a three-song EP that showcases the band's incredible creative synergy, technical proficiency, and spellbinding vocals. The project is an auditory peregrination through the ups and downs of life. A testament to Goose’s continued evolution, the work wanders through pensive optimism on “Travelers I” and epic instrumentation on “Travelers II,” arriving at an epic conclusion, “Elmeg the Wise.”

With Autumn Crossing, Goose continues to push the boundaries of their creative output, with a work that speaks to the mind, body, and spirit. 

  • Limited Edition 12" EP
  • 180g Etched Vinyl
  • Hand-Numbered
  • Includes 4-page lyrics insert

Track List:

  1. Travelers I
  2. Travelers II
  3. Elmeg The Wise